SEGfL is a consortium of 12 local authorities from across the South East. Our members are:

  • Bracknell Forest Council
  • Brighton and Hove City Council
  • East Sussex County Council
  • Hampshire County Council
  • Kent County Council
  • Medway Council
  • Reading Borough Council
  • Southampton City Council
  • Surrey County Council
  • West Berkshire Council
  • West Sussex County Council
  • Wokingham Borough Council